Blogable

My friend Helen has contributed a lot to this blog. Not only that she gave me the idea of writing a blog at all, she also is responsible for the fact that there are pictures. My original idea had been to only write 1000 characters each time but after some posts Helen stated: You need pictures. I listened to the advice of the most experienced blogger and social media person among my friends.

My pictures do not always match the text because I often forget to take a photo when something is happening. Until now I have solved that with random beautiful Stockholm pictures I had taken earlier, but unfortunately I’m living in Dortmund now. I don’t have random Dortmund pictures let alone beautiful ones.

After I had mentioned semlor, Helen had promised me to bake some as soon as I would be back and visit her. That happened this weekend in Helen’s flat that has been certified as instagramable. So not only I got a delicious semla, you also get the most blogable picture ever seen on this page. Voilà.

20170204_223131-kopie

Leave a Reply

